Tilbake til nettavis

Redaksjon

Kirsten Marie Myklebust

Kirsten Marie Myklebust

Daglig leder / Redaktør

E-post: kirsten@jbl.no

Mobil: 45200180

Øyvind Ulland Sandsmark

Øyvind Ulland Sandsmark

Redaksjonssjef

E-post: oyvind@jbl.no

Mobil: 97 12 37 88

Åge Bjørnevik

Åge  Bjørnevik

Journalist

E-post: abj@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 08

Trude Håland

Trude Håland

Journalist

E-post: trude@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 05

Brit Romsbotn

Brit Romsbotn

Journalist

E-post: br@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 17

Tarjei Sel

Tarjei Sel

Journalist

E-post: tse@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 04

Nils-Ove Støbakk

Nils-Ove Støbakk

Journalist

E-post: nils-ove@jbl.no

Mobil: 98 04 70 82

Jorunn Erga Steinsland

Jorunn Erga Steinsland

Journalist

E-post: jes@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 19

Serviceavdeling

Kenneth Ueland

Kenneth Ueland

Serviceleder

E-post: kenneth@jbl.no

Mobil: 47 63 81 73

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Astrid Fonn

Astrid Fonn

Servicemedarbeider

E-post: astrid@jbl.no

Mobil: 95 74 36 09

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Bente Storhaug

Bente Storhaug

Servicemedarbeider

E-post: bs@jbl.no

Mobil: 47 67 07 21

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Markedsavdeling

Tommy Høyland

Tommy Høyland

Annonsesjef

E-post: th@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 11

Anne Salte

Anne Salte

Markedskonsulent

E-post: asa@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 14

June Skandsen

June  Skandsen

Markedskonsulent

E-post: june@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 03

Ivar Vestly

Ivar Vestly

Markedskonsulent

E-post: ive@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 07

Administrasjon

Barbro Emilsson

Barbro  Emilsson

IT-Sjef

E-post: barbro@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 02

Else Berit Hattaland

Else Berit  Hattaland

Økonomisjef

E-post: elsebh@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 13

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Anne-Grethe Michaelsen

Anne-Grethe  Michaelsen

Økonomi og faktura

E-post: post@nordsjomedia.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 16

Kjell-Terje Ueland

Kjell-Terje Ueland

Regnskapsfører

E-post: ktu@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 06

Produksjon

Kitti Øvrebø Verdal

Kitti Øvrebø Verdal

Grafisk Leder

E-post: kitti@jbl.no

Mobil: 98 46 55 42

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Elin Aasland Hamre

Elin Aasland Hamre

Typograf

E-post: eha@jbl.no

Mobil: 98 64 72 11

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Are Haukås

Are Haukås

Typograf

E-post: aha@jbl.no

Mobil: 92 45 14 43

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Helene Holm

Helene Holm

Mediegrafiker

E-post: helene@jbl.no

Mobil: 95 73 31 31

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Margit Lillehei

Margit Lillehei

Typograf

E-post: margit@jbl.no

Mobil: 97 72 68 66

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Olga Stangeland

Olga Stangeland

Mediegrafiker

E-post: os@jbl.no

Mobil: 41 20 22 37

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Kjersti Sørskog

Kjersti Sørskog

Typograf

E-post: kjersti@jbl.no

Mobil: 47 64 10 18

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Nordsjø Media Samkjøringen

Sissel Ødemotland Vigre

Sissel Ødemotland Vigre

Daglig leder

E-post: sissel@nordsjomedia.no

Mobil: 90 17 11 06

Elisabeth Bjorland

Elisabeth Bjorland

Grafisk designer

E-post: elisabeth@nordsjomedia.no

Mobil: 95 26 70 92

Cathrine Helen Egeland

Cathrine Helen Egeland

Key Account Manager

E-post: cathrine@nordsjomedia.no

Mobil: 99 32 66 67

Nordsjø Media AS

Ernst A. Eik

Ernst A. Eik

Administrerende direktør

E-post: ernst@jbl.no

Mobil: 41 42 86 50

Barbro Emilsson

Barbro  Emilsson

IT-Sjef

E-post: barbro@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 02

Else Berit Hattaland

Else Berit  Hattaland

Økonomisjef

E-post: elsebh@jbl.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 13

Tlf: 51 77 99 00

Anne-Grethe Michaelsen

Anne-Grethe  Michaelsen

Økonomi og faktura

E-post: post@nordsjomedia.no

Mobil: 40 00 79 16

Gunnar U. Stangeland

Gunnar U. Stangeland

Digitale medier ansv.

E-post: gus@jbl.no

Mobil: 92 65 26 09